top of page

INTERVIEW 서성국(T-ONE) Eng

Aggiornamento: 2 dic 2020


1. Introduce yourself to all our followers that don’t know you yet (name, age, birth place, where you live, ecc...);

1. T-ONE , 25, I was born in Gwangyang, Jeollanam-do and now I live in Seoul.


2. Do you have someone famous who you see as an example to follow?

2. Big Bang Taeyang


3. How did you get close to music?

3. When I was young, I was cast in a famous dance group in the neighborhood, and I was cast in yg, so I got off to the right start.


4. Who or what inspires your lyrics?

4. Movies, families, friends, sky, sea, books, everything give me musical inspiration.


5. Your skills at dancing and singing are really impressive, did you study at any school or are you self-taught?

5. I went to an academy and took lessons, but I didn't have much progress and I could come all the way here by studying on my own.


6. Have you ever been to Italy before?

6. I've never been there, but I really want to go.


7. Why do you know Italy?

I know because the design of the Italian building is so pretty. And Italian fans are so nice, too.


8. How many languages can you speak? And which ones?

2 but I am studying English hard haha


9. Do you have hobbies?

9. Watch Netflix or study PS4 games or psychology.


10. Indiscreet question although we know a lot of fans will ask: do you have an ideal type of girl?

10. My fans

11. Your latest song “I’m done” released last September it’s an autobiography of your past, could you tell us more about it?

11. While I was doing music, about 30 places, including Mnet Dance 9 Season 1, 2, and yg Fnc dsp, offered me casting.

I rejected most of the proposals. I respected my choice.

I was happy and thankful to be able to take care of my family while studying psychology.

It is a song of aspiration that I spent more precious time than music, had no regrets, and that I will have time to express and show with my music from now on.

There are many meanings to the music video, but I am planning to upload a video on YouTube that interprets the meaning.


12. If you had the chance of having a featuring in a song, who would it be with?

12. i think BLACKPINK


13. Are you working on something new? Could you give us an anticipation

13. Preparing for a new album and discussing various projects.


14. Would you sing a short piece of “I’m done” or a short cover of any song you like for us?

14. yes :)


15. Coronavirus has been changing habits of everyone by revealing to be a stressing hard physical and psychological time, did it affected you in some way? Have there been important changes with your habits?

15. That's a good question. All overseas concerts have been canceled because of Corona.

In fact, I was going to go to many countries to meet my fans after releasing my first album Time to Begin. But it was sad and sad that I couldn't go. I hope the day will come soon when everyone can laugh with confidence.


16. Coronavirus in Italy is becoming more and more violent again, would you leave a message to all your fans in order to help them to face this bad situation?

16. That's very upsetting news, but good or bad, it's over and over again in the history of the earth.

I hope you find healthy ways to relieve stress. I'm sure it'll be over, and I hope you find small happiness in this situation.

42 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti

GLI EPEX ANNUNCIANO IL COMEBACK

Il 27 marzo scorso gli EPEX hanno sorpreso i fan annunciando che presto sarebbero tornati con il loro quinto EP "Prelude of Love Chapter...

INTERVISTA JUNNY

𝗔𝗯𝗯𝗶𝗮𝗺𝗼 𝗶𝗻𝘁𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗶𝘀𝘁𝗮𝘁𝗼 𝗝𝘂𝗻𝗻𝘆, uno dei cantautori più popolari del momento. JUNNY è anche produttore/co-produttore...

Comentários


bottom of page